Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Bella

ID: miy

Name:

Isabella

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Musician

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

NT (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Responsible Housesitters

Responsible Housesitters

We are loyal, caring house sitters. We own our own home in Glen Iris and we have three sons...

House Sitter: Therese

Therese

I started pet sitting about four years ago when my friend was charged by a pet...

House Sitter: Excited for change

Excited for change

Hi!! I am a young mum (24) of 1yo daughter. Looking for a place to house sit. I am...

House Sitter: Bob

Bob

Bob & Carole We are an active mature non smoking couple who have travelled extensively...

House Sitter: A Conscientious Custodian

A Conscientious Custodian

I’m here on Mindahome.com.au because I got caught up and stuck in Australia due to...

House Sitter: Mr and Mrs Ross Ferrier

Mr and Mrs Ross Ferrier

We are a couple in our 70s, active able-bodied and caring. We have done house sitting...

House Sitter: Veronica aka Vee

Veronica aka Vee

Lifelong student, passionate traveller - Australia & the world. Born in Darwin, lived: NT,...

House Sitter: Jenny and Richard

Jenny and Richard

We are enjoying our travels in our caravan and wish to “meet the locals “ and believe...

House Sitter: chev 400 pistons

chev 400 pistons

We have sold our property , travelled , and joined Mindahome to see more of Australia. We...

House Sitter: Leo and Sandra

Leo and Sandra

Retired couple (70 & 65, Heathcote Sydney NSW 2233), cruiseaholics - see youtube video, we...


More information about this house sitter

Hello everyone!
My name is Bella, I am a full time house sitter here in Darwin and would love to house sit for you and take care of your fur-babies :)

I used to house sit full time together with my ex-partner in 2016 for around 12 different homes and all kinds of pets! Cats, Dogs - Small & Large Breeds (including fresh puppies!), even a large domesticated boar (male pig)!

I have plenty of experience with & absolutely adore furry family members; I have trick & toilet training experience in dogs as well as growing & maintaining experience in veggie gardening, and I have ride on lawn mower experience from a previous house sit as well. I also used to whipper snip regularly around my own place last year.

I am currently house sitting for 3 Cats, 1 Kitten, 1 3 legged dog and Green Frog Tadpoles in Brinkin near Casuarina, and then I'll be house sitting for 1 dog & 2 cats in Johnston until Feb 3rd. After that I have a house sit in Durack for 2 large dogs, that begins on March 1st & finishes on March 25th; I will be available for house sitting for overnight stays, between Feb 3rd & March 1st, and then from March 25th onward.

I am self employed as a full time musician, performing all kinds of events by playing guitar and singing my original songs and unique covers; I have been in the Music Industry for over a decade now. Music is my career, my passion and my business.

I have just freshly moved to Darwin from the East Coast as I have a few family members in the area here and wanted to hit the music scene here which I've been doing :) I currently perform at Beachfront Hotel, Oyster Bar, The Deck Bar, Nirvana, Wisdom Bar & Cafe, and Landmark at Gateway.

My aim is to work and save as much as I can while I'm here indefinitely while I network for my music, so I can eventually book a full tour of Australia as well as a few other countries overseas I have up my sleeve too.

As many of us know, house sitting is a fantastic opportunity for people to save on rent while helping others in the area who need trustworthy experienced House Sitters for their home and animal family members while they're away.

At 21, I have a lot of life experience for my age. As a musician I'm pretty outgoing, I've got blue hair, I'm also down to earth. I hold good values, manners & morals and always respect any place I stay.
I'm clean and tidy and like to keep a house clean while I live in it, I don't ever like to leave a place looking less than how I found it, in fact, I always give each place a real decent clean before I go (basically the same way I would do any domestic clean within a professional cleaning job which I have experience part time working in).

Please feel free to get in contact and ask any questions you may have! I would be happy to provide contacts for references of past house sits I have done, I have a current police check, and I would be happy to meet and greet with you before you decide if you would like to go ahead with booking me for your house sit.

Please send me a message and say hello here on mindahome, I would be happy to provide you with my contact number so we can have a chat on the phone and organise to meet and greet.

Looking forward to hearing from you.
Warm Regards, Bella.
Top