Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Belle

ID: g3t

Name:

Belinda

Is / are:

Family

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Teacher

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Maureen & Brett

Maureen & Brett

Mature reliable couple travelling around Australia Maureen: Nurse Manager Brett:...

House Sitter: Animal and plant lover available to hous

Animal and plant lover available to hous

A lover of all animals but most experienced with cats! You can see me with a cat I housesat...

House Sitter: Mindful minder interstate

Mindful minder interstate

I have six years house sitting experience and grew up on a farm with various pets and...

House Sitter: Self-employed, Sustainability Graduate

Self-employed, Sustainability Graduate

Single male, self employed. Perth-born and raised. Spent most of my 20s in the UK and...

House Sitter: Reliable & responsible

Reliable & responsible

We're an Australian/British professional couple who work from home. We're flexible with...

House Sitter: ann

ann

Active healthy non-smoker. Always had and been around animals eg horses from 9 yrs...

House Sitter: Lynnette

Lynnette

Hi single female, non smoker.Work 6 and sometimes 7 days week, in Sydney . But willing to...

House Sitter: Consciencious, capable pet & house carer

Consciencious, capable pet & house carer

Hills, beach or country. Optimistic, enthusiastic, educated, I'm a courteous, cheerful...

House Sitter: Lylasnan

Lylasnan

I am a retired female who loves taking care of pets and gardens. I have a few years...

House Sitter: Ron and Sharon

Ron and Sharon

We are recently retired and live on our own property in rural Tasmania. Sharon was a nurse...


More information about this house sitter

We are an Albany family who has to travel to Perth at intervals to keep up with our youngest daughters dancing exploits, and sometimes my husband has to work in Perth. We love animals and so would be happy to look after small pets, and I am most willing to look after your garden.
Top