Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Ben and Luke - PET LOVING & SUPER CLEAN

ID: ux3

Name:

Luke

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

CFA & DISABILTY MANAGER

Preferred locations:

VIC All regions except Barwon South West, Gippsland, Grampians, Loddon Mallee (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Aron

Aron

I am a young woman who loves animals and enjoys my own company. I am currently studying a...

House Sitter: Happy wanderer with B&B experience

Happy wanderer with B&B experience

I am retired from the work-force, am an occasional writer and have a small (but lovely)...

House Sitter: Jen-Steven

Jen-Steven

We are a couple from Nottingham, UK looking for an affordable way to see Australia! We are...

House Sitter: Mark and Vicki

Mark and Vicki

We are from New Zealand but working in Victoria until the 22nd of September then looking to...

House Sitter: Merren

Merren

Single animal lover planing on travel oz Working at Rsl casual atm I’m a grandma of 3...

House Sitter: Barb & Khai

Barb & Khai

We are both 65 +, non smoking, house proud retirees & are enjoying the freedom of...

House Sitter: Craig & Brit

Craig & Brit

Hi there :) Craig is 29 and Brit is 27 and we are currently travelling around Australia...

House Sitter: Mature woman

Mature woman

Mature aged woman who is working in Melb while husband sells our motel on the...

House Sitter: Caring Responsible Professional Female

Caring Responsible Professional Female

Hi Everyone, I'm Andi. I am a caring, kind and friendly person and I enjoy caring for...

House Sitter: Carol and Bill; Trustworthy Retirees

Carol and Bill; Trustworthy Retirees

We are a professional married couple in our early 60s. My husband has recently retired and...


More Information

Hi,

We are Ben and Luke,

We love getting to stay in new areas and finding great places to eat and experience the local community. We both love all types of animals and no request for your be-loved pets is too much for us.

We both work but have very flexible hours and are able to take care of your pets, plants and house with ease.

For us House sitting is about adventure to a new place and the chance to explore new parks, places to eat and keep life interesting.

We are professional, honest, reliable, friendly and non smoking and also happy to take on any additional duties or projects that do and can arise when your away from your home.
Top