Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Ben, Laura - Vet Nurse & Animal Lovers

ID: rj3

Name:

Laura

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Vet Nurse / Nanny / Students

Preferred locations:

NSW All regions except Far West, Orana, Riverina, South East NSW, Southern Highlands & Tablelands (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi!
Ben and I would love to look after your fur-babies! Ben is 32, studying to become a vet and currently works as a vet nurse on the northern beaches. I am 27, work as a nanny in Northern Sydney and am in my last year of a bachelor in nutritional medicine, and am hoping to be accepted into a medical degree next year. Our four-year-old french bulldog x Simba is exceptionally well-behaved, clever, very social and affectionate. Due to our schedules, at least one of us is home every day, except Fridays, when we are both at work and Simba goes to work with Ben, which has meant that Simba loves spending time with all dogs of any age, size and temperament. We absolutely love all dogs and will take extra-special care of your loved one. You don't have to worry about your home while you're away, Ben and I are absolute home-bodies and due to our schedules can be found at home studying virtually all of the time. Your pet(s) is welcome to accompany Simba to puppy daycare at the Bens clinic on Fridays if you wish. Glowing references available at request.

Ben and I are currently booked until mid-October and are looking for stays from 20th October throughout October and the beginning of December.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top