Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Ben & Lily

ID: 10nm

Name:

Ben

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Sustainability Analyst & Chiropractor

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Illawarra

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We would love to take care of your pets, home and garden while you are away. We are trustworthy animal lovers who are clean, tidy and respectful.

We are a couple in our late 20's, non-smokers. Ben works in the city as a Sustainability Analyst and Lily works part time as a Chiropractor in Wollongong. We both love to exercise and get out and enjoy nature so if dog walking is on the cards we need no additional excuse to go for a run/walk. Apart from exercising, we love to chill at home, read books, cook and spend time with the animals. We don’t go out in the evening and our weekends are pretty chilled, so we will make the most of our time with your pets.

We both love animals, having grown up with cats, dogs, rabbits, guinea pigs, chooks, ducks and fish (amongst other random animals). We have experience house sitting and looking after animals and can provide references upon request. We have looked after animals of all ages, health conditions and nutritional requirements so happy to cater to the needs of your pet.

We are very conscious of our water and energy use, very clean and tidy and will take great care to keep your home this way. Whilst we both have full time jobs, Ben's work is flexible so he can work from home 1-2 days per week if required and Lily usually has 2 or 3 half days per week free which means we can spend more time with the animals.

What you can expect from us:
- to find your home exactly as you left it (or cleaner),
- happy and well looked after pets
- regular communication and updates
- well looked after garden, lawn and pool
-a relaxed holiday knowing your pets and house are in good hands.

If you would like references, working with children checks, police checks or have any questions please don't hesitate to get in contact.

Kind Regards,
Lily and Ben

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top