Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Bernadette - Relaible Caring Housesitter

ID: mau

Name:

Bernadette

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Customer Service and Safety.

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Sunshine Coast SA Adelaide North, Adelaide South, Adelaide Hills, Barossa TAS All regions except Northern Tasmania VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello everyone,

I'm a single, mature female. I'm warm, genuine and extremely trustworthy.

I’m currently on long service leave so this gives me plenty of time to care for your pet/s and home.

I have lots of experience taking care of people's pets and homes and am loving house sitting.

I live a clean and healthy life. I'm a non smoker and non drinker. I'm a bit of a clean freak in the house and really enjoy living in and maintaining a clean environment.

I grew up in the country and always had numerous pets. I especially love cats and kittens and as a child I often hurried home after school to hang out with my cats. (I currently don't have any pets of my own)

I have had some experience caring for dogs as well and am happy to give your precious dog all the love, exercise and company it needs.

I am reliable, responsible and have had police checks for my current job role. I also hold a certificate 2 in first aid.

References are available on request and I'm more than happy to meet before to discuss your pets unique needs and routines. Also, very happy to provide you with updates via calls, messaging and video clips whilst you're away.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Bernadette

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top