Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Best Day Ever House Sitters!

ID: umc

Name:

Ana and Michael

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Teachers

Preferred locations:

NSW Mid North Coast QLD All regions except Far North Queensland and Torres Strait, Fitzroy and Central West (full regions list)

Current bookings:

21 Dec 3 Jan'19

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Are you looking for a respectful and responsible couple who will care for your house and your pets better than their own? A couple with extensive experience with a wide range of animals and settings both domestic and agricultural? Choose US :)

Our names are Ana and Michael.
In Aug 2018 we decided to embark on an indefinite adventure; exploring and teaching our way around this great country. We are planning to camp, hike and kayak our way around whilst stopping to teach in many of the unique communities along the way.

We are looking for house sitting positions so that we can spend some time experiencing life in these different towns and allow Michael to teach in the local high schools.

We are both animal lovers who are passionate about positive behaviour methods. We don’t smoke, drink or party.

Ana is 31, originally from England and has a deep passion for animal care. She has enjoyed a variety of animal care jobs such as working as a Veterinary Assistant in New York and a Dog Trainer in Newcastle. Dog training is Ana’s favourite hobby and she is very dedicated to only using positive reinforcement methods. She is a member of the Australian Pet Dog Trainers Association and has attended many behaviour workshops and seminars.

Michael is 30 and grew up in country NSW. Whilst he has a passion for education he has worked extensively on farms giving him experience in both maintenance and large animal care. During his teenage years Michael attended boarding school where cleanliness and order was always expected to the highest degree leaving him with some great OCD habits haha

We travel with our beautiful 8yr old Labrador Pepper. She is extremely well behaved, having graduated from advanced level training classes. She is very friendly and loves all animals, she has grown up around cats, dogs, horses, chicken and sheep and loves them all. She is an inside dog who is 100% house trained and never chews. She is also happy to live in our Caravan if you didn’t want her inside your home 😊

(We will need a spot to park the caravan though, thanks)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top