Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Best House sitter

ID: rqr

Name:

Kemi

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Mature Age Student

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney East TAS All regions except Northern Tasmania (full regions list)

Current bookings:

18 Jul 6 Sep

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Suzee

Suzee

Experienced house/pet sitters with excellent references.....outgoing fit and healthy couple...

House Sitter: Steve & Janice

Steve & Janice

We are a couple of quiet but healthy grey nomads in our 60’s, travelling Australia in...

House Sitter: Mary Langford

Mary Langford

We are a retired young at heart outgoing couple who live in the Chandler area. We wish to...

House Sitter: Peter

Peter

Our names are Peter and Anne. We are a very active, healthy couple. We enjoy travelling...

House Sitter: Aussie Gypsy

Aussie Gypsy

5ft. 10ins. (178cms) ,weight 76kgs., Lean build. Blue eyes. Bald on top. Very Fit. Very...

House Sitter: Zac - Reliable

Zac - Reliable

Hi! I'm Zac, a friendly and reliable 29 yr old from Ballarat Victoria. I am a non...

House Sitter: Lynda

Lynda

We are a family of five travelling Australia. We are looking to housesit while my husband...

House Sitter: Family of 4, older kids

Family of 4, older kids

Mum, Dad and two kids, aged 19 and 17 who won't always be traveling with the parents. Based...

House Sitter: Friendly Wayfarer & Animal Lover

Friendly Wayfarer & Animal Lover

About this sitter Wayfarer means traveller and I think that describes me well. Other than...

House Sitter: Mick n Debbie Breheny

Mick n Debbie Breheny

We are a retired couple with three married children and ten beautiful grandchildren. We...


More Information

I'm a lover of pets, gardens and clean spaces. I am a single, quiet, clean, tidy, organized, caring person and an animal lover. I am a non-smoker and non-drinker.

It would be a privilege to take care of your home and gardens. I have lived in rented homes for ten years and I always treat them as my own, with love and care. I won a Lover's Pack competition in March 2018, from Yates, for my entry on my garden. I can also take care of your pets...we had four dogs while growing up.

I love to take short trips to different places when I can. In the past year, I have been to Gosford, Kiama, Wollongong, Canberra, and Fiji. I housesit to 'have a vacation' even while living a normal life. I love experiencing new places.. I've done some housesits and met lovely families! When I'm not house-sitting I live in Kings Langley, NSW.

I am currently available for long-term sits of 1+ month in the Eastern suburbs, lower North shore, Bondi Beach and a bit of the Inner West.

I've got a police check and can get references (from previous house owners or character reference). I can help you take in your mail, take pictures/videos of your pets if you want, walk them once a day and will definitely keep your house clean! Let's start a conversation! I'm available for a sit in Sydney areas till late September, then I'm available to housesit in Hobart, TAS 😊!
Top