Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Beth While away

ID: wd9

Name:

Elizabeth

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retiree

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW All regions except Sydney North, Sydney East NT QLD All regions except Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Moreton Bay SA TAS VIC All regions except Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne East WA (full regions list)

Current bookings:

19 Jan 16 Apr 19 Apr 4 May 10 May 2 Jul 5 Jul 31 Aug 7 Sep 31 Oct 2 Nov 17 Nov 23 Dec 31 Dec 1 Jan'20 25 Mar'20

Reply rating:

4.75 stars

More Information

I am retired A Christian lady, non-drinker, non-smoker enjoy good company, meeting and making new friends.
Being available to look after the animals and gardens so people can have a break away gives me great satisfaction to life.
HAVE HAD 5 House sits on the EAST COAST in 6 months distance from towns and long sits I don’t mind
enjoy life House Sitting.
I have been doing it now for 2 years
My interests—-I am a private pilot, studied Educational multi media and Australian history.
I assist folks in researching family histories, along with flying, fishing, lawn bowls, community support through Lions, as a member for 15 years, country western music, general outdoor life, worked in education and disability, in schools in remote areas.
Private enterprise called us to the Kimberleys for 20 years loved the atmosphere of cattle station life in Halls Creek W.A. and Northern Territory.
I would like to SPEND TIME IN TASSIE have learnt tractor work, helping hand, fencing, mowing, general farm work.
Owned 2 garden nursery’s 1Halls creek supported aboriginal communities in employment and work ethics
And 1 N of Bundaberg on E coast
Now House Sitting and finding somewhere in TASSIE to call home in two or three years time .
In between travelling ON THE MAINLAND and giving support wherever I can in the communities I stay.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top