Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Bethwyn

ID: fbj

Name:

bethwyn

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Semi Retired from Government

Years active:

3 years

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South, Peel, South West, Wheatbelt

Current bookings:

13 Aug 29 Aug 12 Dec 12 Dec

Reply rating:

4.75 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Healthy, caring, house and pet sitter...

Healthy, caring, house and pet sitter...

I love to travel and I teach English online, which allows me to do this. I have been...

House Sitter: Sandie

Sandie

Hi I am a 69 year old single woman who travels around Australia. I am a non smoker and...

House Sitter: Krystal & Bronte Housesitting

Krystal & Bronte Housesitting

Hi, we are Krystal (35) & Bronte (28). We are travelling around Australia in our van and...

House Sitter: Single caring and calm woman

Single caring and calm woman

Hello ๐Ÿ‘‹ Iโ€™m a single fit woman, well travelled, love ๐Ÿ’“ animals of all kinds. I...

House Sitter: Young at Heart

Young at Heart

Terry and I are in our fifties, non smoking, animal lovers who have been house sitting...

House Sitter: Rural/ Acreage Sitter

Rural/ Acreage Sitter

Prior to 2016, finding care for our Labrador and much loved Tabby was a tiring and...

House Sitter: Tracey & Jim - Reliable & Caring Couple

Tracey & Jim - Reliable & Caring Couple

We are a married couple who enjoy travelling, animals and meeting new people. Weโ€™re very...

House Sitter: Hi, I hope I can help

Hi, I hope I can help

Hi, I am a reliable person in long-term employment, and I am looking for a home to mind for...

House Sitter: Catherine and Brendan

Catherine and Brendan

We are a retired couple and have travelled extensively and now are looking to travel around...

House Sitter: Gina

Gina

My husband and I are retired but we have 2 dogs and a daughter at home. She is a nurse on...


More information about this house sitter

WOW! Has CoVid-19 changed life!
Non smoking homes only please.
Below is a general description of me, not written for any specific petsit opportunity. Question or quizzical? Please ask and avoid assumptions. Reviews are greatly appreciated.
........................
Animals put me in my happy place. I'm a nomadic semi retired mum of two adults. Both living in other states. I love animals. Fur, feathers, scales - they love me back . My family has always been owned by at least two cats, also Guinea pigs, fish, birds. As much as I love them, living with a dog wouldn't have been fair.

Late 2019 I retired after 16+ years working in a leading renewable energy (government) company. The less said about 2020 all the better. In short, I now contract fixed term on occasions.

Suitable for small-med or placid lge dogs and I am thoroughly trained to obey cats. Willing to sing along with birds and love a lizard or two.

I have a preference for detailed written instructions and will follow them to your needs.

Iโ€™m worth the risk and appreciate your commitment .

Questions? Please ask!
Top