Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Bianca - Compassionate animal lover!

ID: 114n

Name:

Bianca

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Digital Marketing Entrepreneur

Preferred locations:

VIC All regions except Loddon Mallee (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

My name is Bianca and I’m a mature 41 year old entrepreneur from Melbourne. Personally, I’m a very friendly, extremely compassionate, positive, honest animal lover who has loads of love and respect to give to your home and adorable pets. I’m a non-smoker, clean freak, responsible and reliable with no criminal history and I’m completely non-judgemental about how others choose to live their lives.

A former country girl from NSW, pets and farms have always been a constant in my life growing up. I’ve been living in Melbourne running my web design business that I’ve had for 15 years and I’m currently having a career break so I have all the time in the world to give your pets the love they deserve. If you have a pet that doesn’t like to be alone during the day, needs extra attention or special medication at certain times, I’m your sitter!

I’m a Mummy to two ragdoll cats, Waffles & Tosca, and my partner, Rhett, is a doting father to Bones, who is a gorgeous and gentle-natured 6 year old staghound. Bones loves to make new friends but if you prefer he doesn’t come to play or stay, that’s totally fine.

My parents own a 20-acre hobby farm near Wagga Wagga so I love the company of all animals – dogs, cats, chooks, birds, fish and farm animals. (They also made me work in their cleaning business when I was growing up so I’m a perfectionistic clean freak when it comes to my surroundings.)

You can rest assured I’d look after and walk your pets as though they were my own. I’m a curious creative who loves to make and grow things, so if you also have a garden that needs tending to, I’d be more than happy to get my hands dirty… and stay busy around the property.

I love the outdoors, walking and hiking (particularly near the beach!), meditating, cooking, yoga, creative projects, reading and cuddling fur babies while I plan my next volunteer holiday. I have the occasional wine but I prefer to curl up on the lounge with a good book and some fur cuddles.

If you’re looking for a respectful house-sitter for short-term stays from 1-2 weeks around Melbourne and country Victoria, then please get in touch. I’m pretty flexible at the moment and can provide a police check and references to call if required.

I’ll treat your house as though it’s my own and look forward to helping you enjoy your holiday completely stress free knowing your home and pets are being well looked after by an intelligent, supportive and honest person who will go above and beyond to exceed your expectations. I will be contactable 24/7 and would love to forward you regular photos/videos for your peace of mind.

Thanks for reading,
Bianca

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top