Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Bianca: Responsible animal lover

ID: 114n

Name:

Bianca

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Digital Marketing Entrepreneur

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW Riverina VIC All regions except Loddon Mallee (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

My name is Bianca and I’m a mature 41 year old entrepreneur from Melbourne. Personally, I’m a very friendly, extremely compassionate, positive, honest animal lover who has loads of love and respect to give to your home and adorable pet/s. I’m a non-smoker, clean freak, responsible and reliable with no criminal history and I’m completely non-judgemental about how others choose to live their lives.

A former country girl from NSW, pets and farms have always been a constant in my life growing up. I work from my laptop as a digital marketer so I’m location free and have all the time in the world to give your pets the love they deserve. If you have a pet that doesn’t like to be alone during the day, needs extra attention or special medication at certain times, I’m your sitter!

My parents own a 20-acre hobby farm near Wagga Wagga so I love the company of all animals – dogs, cats, chooks, birds, fish and farm animals. (They also made me work in their cleaning business when I was growing up so I’m a clean freak when it comes to my surroundings.)

You can rest assured I’d look after your pets as though they were my own. I’m a curious creative who loves to make and grow things, so if you also have a garden that needs tending to, I’d be more than happy to get my hands dirty… and stay busy around the property.

If you’ve heard of Myers Briggs personality types, I’m an ENFP which means I’m loyal, have a strong moral code, always optimistic and animals love me! I love them of course, and outdoors, walking and hiking (particularly near the beach!), meditating, cooking, yoga, creative projects, reading and cuddling fur babies while I work on my digital business and charity efforts.

If you’re looking for a respectful house-sitter around Melbourne, Mornington, Yarra Valley or country Victoria, then please get in touch. I’m pretty flexible at the moment and can provide a police check and references to call if required.

I’ll treat your house as though it’s my own and look forward to helping you enjoy your holiday completely stress free knowing your home and pets are being well looked after by an intelligent, supportive and honest person who will go above and beyond to exceed your expectations. I will be contactable 24/7 and would love to forward you regular photos/videos for your peace of mind.

Thanks for reading,
Bianca

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top