Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Bianca

ID: vwh

Name:

Bianca

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Beauty Therapist

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Happy & Capable

Happy & Capable

We are currently travelling nomads so can be very flexible with dates and our time. We are...

House Sitter: Dawn and Stephen Ruffle

Dawn and Stephen Ruffle

Stephen and myself Dawn are 57 years old. Retired early to enjoy our beautiful country in...

House Sitter: CLEAN & RELIABLE HOUSE/PET SITTER

CLEAN & RELIABLE HOUSE/PET SITTER

Healthy, active, mature, non-smoking, single female based in Sydney. I love walking and...

House Sitter: Darrell and Lindy

Darrell and Lindy

We're looking for long-term (2 months PLUS) opportunities. We are a mature professional...

House Sitter: Caring for your modern home

Caring for your modern home

I enjoy looking after tidy modern homes in beautiful locations. As a former BnB host,...

House Sitter: Sus and Andy

Sus and Andy

A reliable trustworthy couple keen to housesit in southern suburbs of Perth and willing to...

House Sitter: Moxham Onsite Management Family

Moxham Onsite Management Family

We are a fun energetic young family of Moteliers! We have for the past 6 years (and still...

House Sitter: Cat and Dog lovers

Cat and Dog lovers

My husband and I are living in The Hague at the moment for work. We met in Geelong and...

House Sitter: Mature retired couple

Mature retired couple

We have owned our own home for most of our lives. We are very capable gardeners and can...

House Sitter: Aron

Aron

I am a young woman who loves animals and enjoys my own company. I am currently studying a...


More Information

Hi there,
My name is Bianca and I'm a Beauty therapist, who is trying to save money at the moment.
I'm 100% trustworthy, responsible and a really quiet, clean, easy-going person. I've got a police certificate to provide.
I love cooking and watching sunsets on the beach. On my weekends I like to workout and do yoga. I have a love for animals, they have a way of cheering me up and it would be a pleasure to take care of them.
Gardening is absolutely not a problem for me, as I used to have my on veggie garden.
For any more information please do not hesitate to contact me.
Regards Bianca
Top