Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Bill and Yvonne

ID: 2vq

Name:

Bill

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

46 to 55

Preferred locations:

WA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

1 stars

More Information

Hi, my name is Bill. I am 56 and my wife, Yvonne is 52. We are an active couple and enjoy the outdoors. I am a retired Police Fingerprint Expert and my wife is a counsellor.

We have more than 3 years house sitting experience in and around Perth and have looked after many houses and pets in that time. After an 18 month break we are available again for longer term house-sits north of the river.

When I was growing up I lived on 14 acres and our house was a bit of a menagerie so I am comfortable and experienced in looking after many kinds of animals including, dogs, cats, guinea pigs, rabbits and chooks.

My wife and I have both worked at a public swimming pool and have had our own back yard pools. This experience means we can clean filters, test the water, maintain the correct chemical and pH balance of your pool and if all the equipment is up to scratch, keep the water looking crystal clear.

We will happily follow any instructions you have about the care and maintenance of your plants. Yvonne and I live in a very neat and clean house and maintain those same standards in any house we care for. We have our own mobiles would not need to use your telephone.

If you choose us to look after your pets, our aim will be to keep them as happy as they can be with you away.

We are both non smokers and non drinkers. We have our National Police Clearance Certificates and can supply references if required. If you are after an experienced, friendly, capable, neat, responsible, trustworthy and security conscious couple, choose us.

We are applying for a number of house sitting positions to sort out our year as far in advance as possible. We will update our availability regularly.

If you have any questions you would like to ask, or would like to arrange to meet us to discuss the care of your house and pets please do not hesitate to contact us.

Bill and Yvonne.

Availability: longer term house sits north for he river, from around June 2019 onwards.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top