Login

Forgot password
Cancel

BJ

ID: vkl

Name:

Barbara

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Nurse

Preferred locations:

NSW Mid North Coast, Northern Rivers
QLD Darling Downs and South West, Gold Coast, Logan and Redlands, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast, Wide Bay Burnett

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Caring Mature House Sitter

Caring Mature House Sitter

Hi Everyone, I am a friendly, very down to earth and responsible person. I have an...

House Sitter: Friendly Couple

Friendly Couple

Hello! We’re an Australian couple, recently returning after two years living abroad...

House Sitter: We love dogs and new places.

We love dogs and new places.

I'm a retired teacher and my wife is a semi retired Real Estate Director and Yoga teacher....

House Sitter: Travelling couple

Travelling couple

We are a West Australian couple travelling around Australia since May 2018. We have a very...

House Sitter: Bill And Glenys Ingall

Bill And Glenys Ingall

Glenys and I live in Cessnock NSW. I am a 67 year old retired who loves outdoor life. My...

House Sitter: Marylou

Marylou

Hello, I am a semi-retired office administrator, now working from home. I love animals and...

House Sitter: Lynda M

Lynda M

Hello, my name is Lynda and I am a mature aged single female house sitter with extensive...

House Sitter: Happy Housesitter

Happy Housesitter

I am an experienced housesitter and really enjoy all the housesits that I do as i find it...

House Sitter: Available from October Acting together

Available from October Acting together

Hello and welcome to a snip-it of our life. We live in the beautiful North East of...

House Sitter: Kiwozi

Kiwozi

Newly married, yes in 50s, proud Kiwi but living in Oz for last 2 years. Love Sport, the...


More Information

I'll be honest, I am new at this, but can guarantee you I will look after your home and pet/s as if they were my own. I enjoy gardening, reading, art, animals, walking. I have worked in aged care for 9 years and easily get along with people. Am happiest with nature and wildlife around however, so more than happy to keep an eye on properties away from towns as well as in town.
Top