Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Blair

ID: nmm

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Teacher

Preferred locations:

QLD Gold Coast

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: LOOK NO FURTHER

LOOK NO FURTHER

72 years young and mature. Non smoker. Your home and possessions will be safe with...

House Sitter: Mr and Mrs Archer

Mr and Mrs Archer

A recently married English couple looking to housesit in the Redlands area for either a...

House Sitter: Travellers and lovin it.

Travellers and lovin it.

Travelling Australia and loving it. My partner Terry and I are pretty active, love to...

House Sitter: The Cohen Family

The Cohen Family

We are a family of four travelling Australia. My husband is a qualified carpenter with...

House Sitter: Jojo

Jojo

Hi my name is Jo and I live at Wynnum I am a non smoker, mature, reliable a cheerful and...

House Sitter: Rebecca

Rebecca

Hi Everyone my name is Rebecca I am outgoing friendly caring honest reliable responsible...

House Sitter: Mature & Reliable Animal Lovers

Mature & Reliable Animal Lovers

We are a couple in our 40's who are taking some time out from very stressful careers to...

House Sitter: Suse - Caring & Animal Loving

Suse - Caring & Animal Loving

I am honest & trustworthy, reliable, responsible & capable, love dogs and all other...

House Sitter: Sue and John Sinclair

Sue and John Sinclair

Both very kind and caring love all animals and taking them for walks or drives especially...

House Sitter: Australian Couple travelling Australia

Australian Couple travelling Australia

Hello, Jordy & I, Louise are in our late 20’s and are currently on the trip of a life...


More Information

About Blair

I am a 27yo single and responsible girl who works full-time as PE / Sport Co-ordinator at a Catholic Primary School. I live half way between Brisbane and the Gold Coast and just love the beach. I have rented for the past 4 years at the Gold Coast and travelled to my job each day but recently moved back home with my family (which is close to my job location) to save for a deposit for my own house. I am wanting to house sit at locations within a short drive to the beach. You will find me very responsible, mature and one that loves animals and pets, and you can be assured your house and pets would be treated well as if they were mine.
Top