Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Blessed to be Animal Carer

ID: ycd

Name:

Andrea

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Work from laptop

Preferred locations:

QLD All regions except Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast SA TAS (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

Hello,

A little about myself...

Most people would describe me as an animal person, as you will usualy find me with one animal or another. My home base has always been South Australia, over the years I have lived up in the Riverland and currently based in Adelaide

I'm an honest person that understands the things and animals we own are precious to each individual and the importance of taking care of everything from a small plant to a large animal.

I have owned and ridden horses on and off since I was 7 yrs old in various disciplines, I have also played Polocrosse for a few yrs that was awesome I loved it.

I have had various breed of dogs most of my life, including participating in dog shows (working dog class). I now have 2 little Chihuahua girls both desexed and are house trained, Gidget & Genie get along with all animals including cats . We are a family and will take care of your property together.! I have also participated in dog rescue work caring for them until their forever home came along.

I have also had some lovely cats and even took one to a show, "Patches one 1st prize for best domestic cat", and a water buffalo called Brandy during the 10yrs I lived in Northern Territory.

I don't drink alcohol and I don't smoke.

I was raised milking cows on a farm so I have come to appreciate feeding routines and how different types of animals live.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top