Login

Forgot password
Cancel

BNE - Single Mature Honest Female

ID: you

Name:

Elaine

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Principal Project Manager

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Responsible & petloving pair

Responsible & petloving pair

We are a friendly, non-smoking couple who have been travelling and petsitting for two years...

House Sitter: Fran

Fran

I'm a friendly, enthusiastic, caring, hard working mature age female. I have experience in...

House Sitter: LUSCOMBE

LUSCOMBE

We are a family currently based in Townsville while we top up our travel funds. My husband...

House Sitter: Judy & Richard Simpson

Judy & Richard Simpson

My husband & I live in Coffs Harbour but spend most of our time travelling in our caravan...

House Sitter: Recently Retired Non Smoker & Single

Recently Retired Non Smoker & Single

No WOW Factor here. Just old fashion Trust and Accountability. Well Hello. Brad here,...

House Sitter: North Queensland Housesitters

North Queensland Housesitters

We are animal lovers, kind respectful and reliable and very clean and tidy. Love walking....

House Sitter: Judy and Graham

Judy and Graham

We are a happy, clean living retired Christian couple (non smoking, non alcohol) who are...

House Sitter: Shenae and Shaun

Shenae and Shaun

Hey everyone, We are a couple, Shenae and Shaun that are currently travelling Australia...

House Sitter: Trustworthy Retired Married Couple.

Trustworthy Retired Married Couple.

Peter and Judy, We are friendly, active, reliable, honest and retired married couple...

House Sitter: Greg

Greg

We are both a travel and pet loving couple. We have had dogs (Pomeranians and Chow...


More Information

HI - I’m a mature single female with grown up children who don’t live with me. I have recently moved to Brisbane from Cairns for work. I still have property in Cairns, but I am planning to make the move to Brisbane a permanent one. I have decided to provide pet/house sitting services until I make the transition more permanent.
I am a non-smoker and occasional social drinker. I work full time and have my own transport.
I love animals, & have had animals my whole life (cats, dogs, birds, fish & guinea pigs). I recently helped my daughter set up and run a pet sitting business which she runs from my home in Cairns. I have been a home owner for more than 20years and a landlord for 10 years. I have also run Airbnb from my property for the past four years, so I can be trusted to take good care of your property (inside & out) and look after your fur babies. They will be given lots of love and fed & walked as per your instructions. I am happy to look after multiple animals and am comfortable giving medication. I am a super clean person and would be extremely respectful of your home. I have plenty of time before and after work to do chores and walk pets etc. While not essential, It would be great if I could park my car off the street. I look forward to hearing from you.
Top