Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Both 39 years - The Friendly Sitters

ID: nfo

Name:

Sara and Brad

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Student and Finacial Advisor

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne South, Melbourne East

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We are 39, non-smokers and have been a house/pet sitter for a mix over 10 years (both here in Australia and Europe).
Sara grew up in Melbourne and Brad has been in Melbourne for three years from WA.

Sara is studying one day as a Teachers Aide with one day placement at a primary school and Brad is a Financial Advisor. Both our extensive travel experiences make us very street smart and security conscious.

We understand for most people leaving an animal while you’re on holiday can be a daunting experience. Through many years of house/pet sitting we understand it's important to assure you we will provide a meeting at your chosen location for us to initially meet, provide you with my prior house/pet sit references then arrange a second meeting to learn the ins/outs of your house and dos/don’ts for your pet. Once you are on holidays we are happy to provide you with photos and messages of updates.

We take complete care and compassion for all animals we look after and often find it hard when it comes to saying good-bye. We focus on keeping your pets schedule as similar as possible to that which they would have with you. We believe it’s extremely important to keep your pet comforted as much as we can, especially through the initial first few days when your pet is working out we are safe loving people and their owners aren’t coming back for an extended period of time. We are even happy to have furry four legged buddies sleep at the end of the bed or in a pet bed on the floor next to the bed (if that’s allowed by the owners)….... what ever keeps our furry four legged buddies happy.

We enjoy going for daily walks and throwing a ball with dogs and sitting at home with a purring cat. We respect all home/pet owners have different ways they spoil/or don't spoil their fur/scale/feathered babies as well as upkeep of their homes.

We are happy to undertake light gardening duties, collecting mail and any other household services that may benefit you while you are away. We will return your house as clean if not cleaner than left for us.

In our spare time we enjoy hiking and bush walking, going to the beach, movies, cheese platters and photography.

We are looking forward to meeting you and your fur/scale/feathered babies and providing Police Checks and references.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top