Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Brad - reliable, mature professional

ID: w5x

Name:

Brad

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Managing Director - RevenueBuilder.com.au

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW TAS VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi I'm Brad.

I'm a single 46 year old guy, very reliable, mature and sensible and I cherish new experiences and new locations. I recently moved out of my home in order to travel and operate my business remotely.

I come by myself and I'm looking to house sit for people who want a friendly, reliable and responsible house minder. I'm happy to look after pets too - the walks, the feeding, the grooming, the nurturing - if that's what you need.

When I've house minded previously, it has been especially great when the owner - you - brief me on all the things you need done, and any tips and hints about managing and running the house and its contents.

I do not smoke. I have a very healthy lifestyle and am conscious of the food I eat, the exercise I do, and the impact I have on my environment and the home I'm in.

Because I have a small business, I do have to stay connected to the web and my email inbox more than I'd like, so sometimes I can spend a few hours working on my laptop, even when I don't really want to! Having said that, I also like to go to places that have zero internet connection and no phone reception - true hideaways in the middle of nowhere.

Owning a business keeps me really busy, but I also try to balance that with relaxing adventures.

As a guest, I'm tidy, very considerate, happy to help out where I can. I'm fairly self-sufficient and I tread lightly and I'm very aware that your home is your personal space and I respect that.

Because I'm adventurous, I like to get out of the house and explore the area as much as possible. Sometimes I get up extra early to catch a sunrise and a quick morning run. Other times I find myself reading my book late into the night and sleeping in till a bit later than usual.

And I LOVE coffee. If there are any little cafés nearby that serve up a great roast, then I'd love to know about it.

You can see more about who I am by checking my worky LinkedIn profile search: Brad Monaghan, Sydney.

And you can see more about me and the kind of work I do (and how I do it from any location) by searching Brad Monaghan RevenueBuilder Sydney.

I'm happy to answer any questions you might have, and more than happy to have a phone chat when the time is right for you.

Thank you for taking the time.

Brad Monaghan.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top