Login

Forgot password
Cancel

breeze

ID: sx3

Name:

Rodney

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Cartographer

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Logan and Redlands, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Woombye area

Woombye area

My name is Luce Carrier and I live on Vancouver Island, British Columbia, Canada. I am a...

House Sitter: Mr Martin Smith

Mr Martin Smith

Martin and Kathie Smith. We are a recently retired couple, very active, neat and tidy, love...

House Sitter: Louise

Louise

Beautiful family of 4 from Noosa. We are travelling Australia and happy to look after...

House Sitter: Grandies

Grandies

We have grandchildren in Brisbane. Would like to spend more time with them. Working...

House Sitter: Craig & Tracy

Craig & Tracy

We are a clean active couple touring Australia. Non smokers. We love all animals. Willing...

House Sitter: Hedwig

Hedwig

I am a very clean and tidy person. Honesty is ver important to me. I am a non smoker and...

House Sitter: Bill and Helen Todd

Bill and Helen Todd

We are a married couple, 70 years of age, active and fit, we are walkers, swimmers,...

House Sitter: Torri

Torri

I'm a full time trainer in my early 20's. I moved to the coast in February and have been...

House Sitter: Active pet loving retired couple

Active pet loving retired couple

We are an active, healthy, pet loving retired couple who have been travelling around...

House Sitter: Glenys

Glenys

I am 74 and live full time in a Motorhome. Can be anywhere in Australia. I am a...


More information about this house sitter

I am single, 61 years of age, non-smoker and have recently moved into retirement, allowing me to fully commit to applying all that is required to maintaining and looking after properties, and pet sitting.
I admire and have an affinity with all animals.
I walk every day and happy to have the company of a dog or two.
My house-sitting experience so far has involved 2 to 5-week stints securing and maintaining households for friends, relatives and their friends, via word of mouth. This normally includes pet supervision, walking, etc.
I am only too happy to regularly water plants and gardens.
As a previous owner of one, I have a long experience in salt-water pool maintenance.
I have been engaged in approximately 12 assignments since October 2017... all owners have commended me on the quality of house-sitting performed.
I maintain all residences in perfect condition.
I am good to transport you to and from the airport if required.
I can supply references and a police check for your perusal.
Hope I can help out.
Top