Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Brenda & Garry - friendly and reliable

ID: 13ti

Name:

Brenda

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Child Care/ Tanker Truck Driver

Preferred locations:

NSW Central Coast, Hunter, Illawarra, Mid North Coast

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi, we are Brenda & Garry. Happily married couple for 44 years. Both non-smokers. We are currently proud home owners. Have lived in our own home in Parkes - Central West NSW - for over 40 years.
We take extreme pride in keeping our home and garden clean, neat and tidy.
We are both animal lovers. ‘Life is better with pets’. We have ‘Shalee’ our much loved 14 year old Shitzu x Maltese. She is a small, friendly social dog.
We often look after our neighbours and friends home, garden and pets. Care for an array of animals including dogs,cats,birds,rabbit,chooks,lambs,guinea pigs, fish. We do this so they can go away from home and then they return the favour for us.
This is our first time posting on a House Sitting site. We are approaching retirement and are looking forward to a change of scenery, making new friends and some caravan travel. But we still wish to have the joy of taking care of a home and/or garden, pets while House Sitting.
Garry is a Tanker Truck Driver who has worked for the same company for 35 years. He is also a home handyman, ‘Mr fix it’ which comes in handy at times as I have done Child Minding at our home for the past 16 years.
Garry and I are happy to walk your dog, cuddle your cat, feed your fish ect or just care for your home as if it were our own.
You can relax and enjoy your time away. And rest assured that when you return it will be to a clean and happy household.
Thank you for reading our profile.
Looking forward to hearing from you.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top