Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Brenda

ID: ukv

Name:

Brenda

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Part Time Nanny

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Logan and Redlands, Mackay-Isaac-Whitsunday, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast, Townsville and North West

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Lisa -  reliable, employed & experienced

Lisa - reliable, employed & experienced

Hi there, I live and work in Brisbane (QFES, Kedron), but miss animal company. I've had...

House Sitter: Reliable house/dog sitter & plant lover

Reliable house/dog sitter & plant lover

Friendly young professional who loves all things dogs & plants! I work remotely from home...

House Sitter: Footloose fancy free and young at heart.

Footloose fancy free and young at heart.

SORRY BUT WE ARE UNAVAILABLE AS WE ARE CURRENTLY IN THE UK. WE HOPE TO BE BACK ON TRACK...

House Sitter: Mrs

Mrs

Reliable non smoker. Run and operated veterinary practices for 30 years but trained and...

House Sitter: Loz & John

Loz & John

We are a retired golfing couple who enjoy the outdoors, relaxing, reading and small...

House Sitter: R & R

R & R

We are an honest, extremely house proud, energetic, non smoking 55 plus couple who...

House Sitter: Mrs

Mrs

We are a couple in our 50’s who love animals and gardening. We've spent the last 25 years...

House Sitter: Evie - Reliable and Professional

Evie - Reliable and Professional

Hello, I am a very experienced and super reliable house/pet sitter, with my own car. I...

House Sitter: Claire

Claire

I work as a support worker. I am tidy and careful. Why am I house sitting ? I have...

House Sitter: Nomad Caravanners

Nomad Caravanners

We are retired couple, taking time to see the country by caravan. We enjoy gardening, lawn...


More information about this house sitter

I work as a part time Nanny looking after a gorgeous 3 year old for a family in Hamilton. I am a non-smoker, quiet person who just loves to be with animals and children. I enjoy walking, yoga, reading health and cooking books, gardening, vegetable gardens, and running a home. My pets at present are rescued cats and are part of the family. They have their own home and are walked twice a day, then go back into their home for safety. They are strictly indoor and do not roam the neighbourhood.
I adore looking after children, but my other love is looking after animals. I am a very caring nurturing loving person who will look after your cherished animals while you enjoy a vacation away. I am extremely immaculate in the home, and will look after everything whilst you are away, the home will be very well looked after, your gardens cared for, pool taken care of, mail collected, any errands you require, really anything that you would normally do I will take care of it all for you, I will keep in touch with you and send messages and photos of your animals to keep your mind at rest, my goal is for you to enjoy your vacation worry free.
You can go on a much needed holiday without any concern, knowing everything will be well taken care of.

Please contact me if you would like to meet for a chat about your requirements whilst you are away. References available from previous house sits.
I have a police check, and blue card.

******* Nanny******
If you are requiring a Nanny whilst you go away on a much needed holiday, your children will be absolutely well cared for and loved. School drop offs and pick ups, laundry, shopping, cooking, cleaning, everything you would normally do will be done.

Kind regards Brenda
Top