Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Brent and Edi

ID: 146f

Name:

Brent

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Nurse and Electrician

Preferred locations:

NSW VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hello,

Our names are Brent and Edi. We’re a couple in our late twenties who have recently returned from a working holiday in Canada which was unfortunately cut short due to the Covid-19 pandemic.

We would love to house sit/take care of your beloved pets as we wait for Covid-19 to settle down rather than rushing back into work. (A good opportunity to slow down!)

We are new to house sitting however we have both lived out of home for years and have grown up with family pets (dogs, cats and horses). We know how to take care for your pets as if they were our own.

We are an enthusiastic, confident and laid back couple. We are both tidy people and are non smokers. We enjoy winding down after a busy day at work at home however we are happiest in the outdoors. Your pets will have no lack of exercise!

Brent has grown up on a farm and has plenty of experience with animals and farm/yard work so any property maintenance isn’t an issue. Handyman jobs around the house can also be done if required. Edi is a Registered Nurse with 7 years experience. She is is also handy around the house and garden.

Current Police Check’s and references can be provided upon request.

Please contact us if we sound suitable for you.

We look forward to hearing from you :)

Kind Regards,

Brent and Edi

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top