Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Brenton

ID: lr0

Name:

Brenton

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired farmer

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Nomad wanderers

Nomad wanderers

Been travelling the globe for the last 15 yeas. Keen in history, museums, churches and...

House Sitter: Nice Neralie

Nice Neralie

I'm Caring Person it's what I do for a living! I will take care for your Home and or pets...

House Sitter: Great references

Great references

I'm a very experienced house-sitter in my 60s, and have many very positive house-sitting...

House Sitter: Travelling family

Travelling family

Gday to everyone We are a family of 4 travelling around Australia in a caravan 2 adults 2...

House Sitter: Brian & Cheryle

Brian & Cheryle

I’m a respected member of my community. My wife who works in the wine industry and I...

House Sitter: Chris and Barry

Chris and Barry

We've retired, sold our family home of 30 years and bought a Motorhome to...

House Sitter: Malcolm And Elizabeth

Malcolm And Elizabeth

My husband and I are full time travellers and have been on the road for almost 5 years. I...

House Sitter: Happy Holly

Happy Holly

Hi there, my name is Holly. I’m a peaceful and reliable 25 year old, originally from the...

House Sitter: Rob and Marg

Rob and Marg

Semi retired, we have done lots of travel , love change and new experiences. Have had pets...

House Sitter: itinerant

itinerant

Dear homeowner, We are both retirees from teaching at school and university level after...


More information about this house sitter

I am an active 70 year old and have been a farmer for over 40 years in South Australia, then Esperance in West Australia farming over 2000 acres, crops and livestock. Caring for animals both farm and domestic has been part of my live, cats dogs horses, sheep, cattle, hens etc. I bred birds - budgies and canaries. I ran a boutique motel in Margaret River called the Noble Grape for several years. I bought a hobby farm 43 acres with a few cows, sheep and chucks. I now live in Mandurah with my partner Pat who is a retired nurse. We live by the canal and enjoy our small boat , crabbing and fishing, the simple pleasures of life. We joined house sitters to experience life in different parts of Australia.
Top