Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Brian and Di

ID: 1cmx

Name:

Di

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Kingsley Western Australia

Kingsley Western Australia

We are a fit, healthy and pet-loving couple and love visiting other states. One of our...

House Sitter: Leslee& John

Leslee& John

We are both retired in the last six months . John was a bricklayer and pest installer and...

House Sitter: Elliott R

Elliott R

Hi I'm an an active outdoorsy type with a love for travel, nature, adventure and...

House Sitter: Where the wind blows me

Where the wind blows me

I’m a reliable 41 year old animal loving single lady with adult children at home. I...

House Sitter: Tracey

Tracey

Hi my name is Tracey. I am reliable and honest, neat and tidy. I am an animal lover. I am...

House Sitter: John

John

Hard working couple with one child, love nature, love animals, like to explore the...

House Sitter: lamar

lamar

We are a young retired couple aged 60+ very clean habits,non smokers and have been house...

House Sitter: Combined Sitters

Combined Sitters

We are both teachers, who thoroughly enjoy travelling. Both of us enjoy being with and...

House Sitter: Family of 5

Family of 5

2 teachers and their three boys looking to make memories :) We love animals and have four...

House Sitter: Susan

Susan

Retired couple, Born and owned large mixed farm until selling it and downsizing and...


More information about this house sitter

We are a couple currently in the process of relocating to Geelong. I am retired and love to keep fit and active with running and gym. My husband is semi retired and I currently a Chairperson of a government board. We have sold our home and are currently looking for our new home in the Geelong area. We ideally would like to house sit for a few months to get a good feel for the lovely Bellarine area while we search for our forever home. We are both animal lovers and have had cats and dogs in the past.

Top