Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Brian & Raakel

ID: g9j

Name:

Brian

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

TESOL teacher & Registered Nurse

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

QLD Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Retirees visiting family down under

Retirees visiting family down under

Hi, just an introduction to us. Kevin and I are a married couple in our 60’s who love...

House Sitter: Retired Animal lover no ties

Retired Animal lover no ties

Hello my name is Valerie Val for short am originally from Northern Ireland having lived in...

House Sitter: Available house sitter

Available house sitter

Hello Home and Pet Owners, My name is Natalie and I would love the opportunity to look...

House Sitter: Ashleigh

Ashleigh

I work fulltime and looking for a place to stay. I love puppies and going for morning walks...

House Sitter: Bumble76

Bumble76

Hi my name is Bianca I'm 45 I'm very happy outgoing person, love to clean,love all...

House Sitter: Clean, reliable, animal lover

Clean, reliable, animal lover

Hi I've owned my own home for over 25 years so I'm experienced in looking after a...

House Sitter: Neil and Annette

Neil and Annette

Hi, My wife and I are fit and active non smoking and social drinkers only and have just...

House Sitter: Dianne

Dianne

As a senior I would like the opportunity to housesit as my time is my own. I have had pets...

House Sitter: Professional Pet Lover and House Sitter

Professional Pet Lover and House Sitter

Hi, I am a friendly professional woman looking for house and pet sitting opportunities. I...

House Sitter: Just go.Everything will be alright.

Just go.Everything will be alright.

Hi there! I am a single woman who loves caring for animals and showering loads of love and...


More information about this house sitter

We are a young at heart mature couple who have travelled extensively and spent 7 years teaching English in China. We have four lovely daughters and 6 gorgeous grand children. We live in a traditional Queenslander home on 25 acres in the countryside of Cambooya, near Toowoomba Qld. We live next door to our daughter and her family and between us we have 2 dogs, Darcy( a look a like of 'Oddball'and Izzy{ an adorable kelpie cross, 2 horses( Blaze and RJ) 2 Dorper sheep(Betsy and Bindi) and some chooks. We love gardening and have a great veggie patch. We like a clean house and are very house proud
. We easily adapt to our surroundings having lived in so many places. We are familiar with housesitting and have had some very positive experiences in the past.

Top