Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Brianna and Danielle

ID: piz

Name:

Brianna

Is / are:

2 friends

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Students

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Our name's are Brianna and Danielle, we’re two friends looking for a place to call home temporarily, and we'd love to mind yours for you! We both have a wealth of experience in house and pet sitting, and would be more than happy to provide you with a multitude of references! We absolutely adore animals having grown up surrounded by them and love being able to make new furry friends with each house sitting adventure. Between us, we’ve grown up with a border collie, 3 cavaliers, a spoodle cross cocker spaniel and a friendly long neck turtle - and granted we are more than well equipped to look after (and continue training if needed) your dog(s). Additionally, we both have a great deal of experience caring for cats through past pet sitting and have a rather large soft spot for the little friends - how could you not?! We both work casual jobs and are only required to attend university classes for a few hours 1-2 days a week. This allows a wealth of time for us to show your pets, plants, garden and home plenty of loving. Finally, we both lead fairly quiet lifestyles due to our study load; we love movie nights, cheese platters, walking and running our dogs and cooking up a vegetarian storm!
Please don't hesitate to contact us with any questions or to arrange a time to meet - We'd love to hear from you!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top