Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Bridget&Co.

ID: pvh

Name:

Bridget

Is / are:

Family

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Mum/student

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Tony and Angela house Sitters

Tony and Angela house Sitters

We live on the Sunshine Coast in an apartment and both work part time. Tony and I are both...

House Sitter: Healthy, caring, house and pet sitter...

Healthy, caring, house and pet sitter...

I love to travel and I teach English online, which allows me to do this. I have been...

House Sitter: Sandie

Sandie

Hi I am a 69 year old single woman who travels around Australia. I am a non smoker and...

House Sitter: Single caring and calm woman

Single caring and calm woman

Hello πŸ‘‹ I’m a single fit woman, well travelled, love πŸ’“ animals of all kinds. I...

House Sitter: Young at Heart

Young at Heart

Terry and I are in our fifties, non smoking, animal lovers who have been house sitting...

House Sitter: Margaret Happy pet owner and sitter

Margaret Happy pet owner and sitter

Caring, honest, non-smoker animal lover who likes to travel and see new places whilst...

House Sitter: Harry&Hazel

Harry&Hazel

Hazel and I are looking forward to retirement in the near future and can’t wait to travel...

House Sitter: Max & Judith Robbins

Max & Judith Robbins

Active community minded nomads,we have traveled Australia extensively willing to give most...

House Sitter: Scott

Scott

Hello I am a single guy looking to house sit for the next few months before i start...

House Sitter: Happy Trio

Happy Trio

Rob, Jess and Orion here. We are in our early thirty's with a beautiful 2yr old boy....


More information about this house sitter

Environmental enthusiasts, composting, animal rights, natural products. I am a very positive, reliable, responsible, kind hearted person.
I have a 5 year old girl, and an 8 year old boy. They are wonderful children. Full of life and brains. Learning their way through life with my guidance.
We also have a 4 year old female Cavalier King Charles spaniel. She is just wonderful, and fully house trained, and great with other animals. She will not need to come on all sits with us as I have a house mate is who more than happy to have her company for a few days/weeks.
I am currently completing a Bachelor in Psychological science, and care for my children full time, and also work at an occasional day-care centre during school terms. Looking at finding us some house sits during school holidays.
I recently completed a few house sits and it was so wonderful to be able to support people leaving their environment and loved ones. While also showing my children different locations. Happy to provide references. Currently working on getting some on file.
Looking forward to conversing. Please ask any questions you may have.
Top