Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Bridie

ID: vri

Name:

Bridie

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Childcare Educator

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

ACT (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Tony and Angela house Sitters

Tony and Angela house Sitters

We live on the Sunshine Coast in an apartment and both work part time. Tony and I are both...

House Sitter: Healthy, caring, house and pet sitter...

Healthy, caring, house and pet sitter...

I love to travel and I teach English online, which allows me to do this. I have been...

House Sitter: Sandie

Sandie

Hi I am a 69 year old single woman who travels around Australia. I am a non smoker and...

House Sitter: ashcon mindahome

ashcon mindahome

I am married(my wife will be joining me once the travel options stabilize). I am fit and I...

House Sitter: Single caring and calm woman

Single caring and calm woman

Hello πŸ‘‹ I’m a single fit woman, well travelled, love πŸ’“ animals of all kinds. I...

House Sitter: Young at Heart

Young at Heart

Terry and I are in our fifties, non smoking, animal lovers who have been house sitting...

House Sitter: Margaret Happy pet owner and sitter

Margaret Happy pet owner and sitter

Caring, honest, non-smoker animal lover who likes to travel and see new places whilst...

House Sitter: Harry&Hazel

Harry&Hazel

Hazel and I are looking forward to retirement in the near future and can’t wait to travel...

House Sitter: Max & Judith Robbins

Max & Judith Robbins

Active community minded nomads,we have traveled Australia extensively willing to give most...

House Sitter: Scott

Scott

Hello I am a single guy looking to house sit for the next few months before i start...


More information about this house sitter

Hi there!

My name is Bridie. I am a very reliable, respectful and responsible 24 year old who would love the opportunity to house sit for you! I recently graduated from a Bachelor of Visual Arts and I currently work part-time as a Childcare Educator (I therefore hold a WWVP card).

I grew up on a small property where I was lucky enough to care for a number of different animals and pets. I absolutely love animals and I would care for your beloved pet as if it were my own!

I've had a number of nannying jobs in which I have been responsible for the children and the home. In 2017, I looked after a beautiful house in Canberra for 3 months while the family was traveling overseas. I cared for the family's pet turtle and ensured the house was kept safe, clean and secure.

I am a non-smoker. I am a very quiet, clean and tidy person and I'd love the opportunity to care for your home!
Top