Login

Forgot password
Cancel

bring book project forward near the sea

ID: xbf

Name:

Ursula

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Teacher and Coach for change processes

Preferred locations:

WA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Friendly Wayfarer & Animal Lover

Friendly Wayfarer & Animal Lover

About this sitter Wayfarer means traveller and I think that describes me well. Other than...

House Sitter: Mick n Debbie Breheny

Mick n Debbie Breheny

We are a retired couple with three married children and ten beautiful grandchildren. We...

House Sitter: Mature Professional Female

Mature Professional Female

I'm an outgoing friendly person who is extremely loyal and trusted amongst family, friends...

House Sitter: Sarah and Ben

Sarah and Ben

Hi, Myself and my partner Ben are currently looking for a house sit from mid August for...

House Sitter: Kerrie

Kerrie

I am currently completing a degree in applied social sciences and working full time. ...

House Sitter: honest,reliable  easy going lady .

honest,reliable easy going lady .

mature lady ,retired nurse,farm girl from way back , honest and reliable love animals of...

House Sitter: Keen Travellers who love animals

Keen Travellers who love animals

Russ is a retired Gov employee, he spent most of his working life with the Dept of Ag and...

House Sitter: A couple to take care of your home!

A couple to take care of your home!

Greetings, Peter and Tanya here, we are clean, tidy, reliable, honest and respectful...

House Sitter: BestGuest/Sitter

BestGuest/Sitter

We can supply references & are a husband and wife couple. (A couple of middle-aged,...

House Sitter: Alice & Gabriel ! Animals Lovers

Alice & Gabriel ! Animals Lovers

G'day ! We are Gabriel and Alice. A peaceful and respectful couple. With us your house...


More Information

I'm a "normal" person ;-) Curious about beautiful places. Careful. I have 2 adult sons. Live in Switzerland at Lake Zurich. Meditate. I am often happy. Currently have a book project. I love the sea and being outdoors. I'm interested in culture. Music. Film. Theatre. Nature.
I'm often cheerful and happy to be here.
AND: I lik to improve my English.
Top