Forgot password


ID: umt



Is / are:


Age group:

55 plus


retired clerk

Preferred locations:

QLD All regions except Far North Queensland and Torres Strait, Fitzroy and Central West, Mackay-Isaac-Whitsunday, Townsville and North West (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here

House Sitter: House Sitter in Brisbane

House Sitter in Brisbane

Hi All! My name is Amanda, I'm a 27 year old Wedding and Event Manager working in...

House Sitter: Heather - animal whisperer

Heather - animal whisperer

Hi there, I'm 21 and an honours graduate from the Queensland Conservatorium of music. I'm...

House Sitter: Kind and reliable couple

Kind and reliable couple

Hello! We are a married couple in our mid thirties currently taking bookings for house...

House Sitter: Ready for action!

Ready for action!

I am a hard working reliable and enthusiastic for life! I've come here on a working visa...

House Sitter: Tim and Nina

Tim and Nina

Hi We are two german backpacker (18/19) at the end of their journey. We are looking for...

House Sitter: Respectable & Quiet Family

Respectable & Quiet Family

We are: - a responsible and loving couple with a one year old son. - been travelling...

House Sitter: Experienced house and pet sitters

Experienced house and pet sitters

Looking for sits around Ararat and southern Victoria and Gt Ocean Road route and south...

House Sitter: Joan


My name is Joan I am single, retired and live on the Gold Coast. I am presently having a...

House Sitter: Mature couple, homebodies

Mature couple, homebodies

We live in Slovenia, Europe where we own a house on a hill overlooking our orchard and...

House Sitter: House and pet sitter

House and pet sitter

Hi I am a mature aged nurse at the Townsville hospital with about 4 years experience in pet...

More Information

Very fit, healthy 73 years old. I enjoy walking, water aerobics, artist in various mediums, and also into fiber arts. I will love to look after your garden as well.

I love animals, especially cats, small dogs and birds. I pride myself on being a reliable and responsible person and would look after your house as if it was my own. I have my own car. I do not have any pets of my own as circumstance does not allow. I look forward to minding your home for you,