Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Bronte - professional & friendly - 27yrs

ID: x2b

Name:

Bronte

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

photographer

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Experienced house & pet sitter

Experienced house & pet sitter

A grandmother, I do a great deal of voluntary humanitarian work across international...

House Sitter: Retired couple

Retired couple

We are retired after working on Snowy Mountains Hydro authority for over 30 years. We both...

House Sitter: Vet for house sitting

Vet for house sitting

Our family is friendly, clean and quiet. We adore animals and are happy to look any and all...

House Sitter: just looking

just looking

I have work for myself running several business in marketing print production for 38 years...

House Sitter: TomDownUnder

TomDownUnder

Thank you for your interest in my profile. I am a fun-loving, easy going, and very...

House Sitter: Kazz & CoCo

Kazz & CoCo

I am a mad dog lover... I enjoy animals and have either a dog, cat or bird all my life. I...

House Sitter: Trustworthy and Reliable Sitter

Trustworthy and Reliable Sitter

Hi I’m qualified in children services and have been for 5 years therefore my personality...

House Sitter: The Proud Sitters

The Proud Sitters

We are a married couple who have been married for 36 years. Until we started travelling...

House Sitter: responsible animal lover and handy man

responsible animal lover and handy man

Very responsible and low key man just returning to sydney after helping out family...

House Sitter: Michelle

Michelle

I am a responsible and reliable grandmother who works full time and lives a busy work life ...


More information about this house sitter

Hi,
I am an Australian single professional photographer/graphic designer who loves pets! I am neat and tidy, work 4 days a week and am home in the afternoons/evenings. I have plenty of house sitting experience and have been sitting places around Sydney all year (2019).

Im looking for a place to stay around Sydney as I've just returned from traveling Europe and am transitioning back into working life.
I drive and have my own vehicle, so places with parking are my only requirement (street parking is fine!)

thank you, look forward to meeting you!
Top