Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Bronwyn & Michael

ID: dmv

Name:

Bronwyn

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Semi retired

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney West and Blue Mountains, Central Coast, Central West, Hunter, Illawarra, Mid North Coast, Southern Highlands & Tablelands

Current bookings:

21 Dec 24 Jan'19

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Bronwyn & Michael are a country couple who are retired farmers and keen gardeners. We are experienced with most farm animals having run cattle, sheep, and angoras and we have extensive equestrian experience. We are both fit and enjoy a natural healthy and active lifestyle in our semi retirement. We are non-smokers, clean living and very good with animals. Our family dog [Arthur] would like to help us housesit [if possible] and he enjoys daily walking and a swim whenever possible. We are reliable and totally trustworthy and our farming background provides us the experience to lovingly care for and look after your home, grounds, pets and farm animals. Arthur is well behaved, has good manners and is obedient. He has been neutered. He is also a wonderful watchdog if duty calls.
We have had extensive sitting experience with a variety of animals and pets, and we understand the necessity of owners needing to feel confident in leaving their pets and property in our care.
We have excellent references both generally and from past sits and we promise to care for your home like our own.
We have extensive business experience and are quite capable of running an accomodation or similar business on a locum or other basis.
We are looking for a seachange and would welcome the opportunity to enjoy a fresh culture and interesting localities.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top