Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Bryn Jones

ID: 105m

Name:

Bryn

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Container vessel planner

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South, Great Southern, Peel

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello there,
A little about me. I've worked and rented in Fremantle for the past nine years but have decided upon a career change in the not too distant future. when my lease came up for renewal i decided to start house sitting which has provided me with a more flexible living arrangement.
I have a great affection for animals and nature. I became a vegetarian in early adulthood. I like to travel, my leave from work normally involves a long hike, the colder and more remote the better. This is to say its in my nature to care for animals and gardens.
I grew up with cats, dogs and rabbits but I love all animals and would jump at the opportunity to spend time with different pets. I've included pictures of some of my family. Tom on the couch with Alfie making a dash past him, Charlie helping with some ironing and Alfie watching some TV. These are my family's pets, not under my care.
I consider a healthy lifestyle to be very important, not only for myself but for the animals under my care. I jog or walk most days, so whatever your dog's requirements they won't be neglected. I've a genuine interest in gardening and the ideas involved with permaculture.
Although I'm male and young(ish) I have a high standard of cleanliness and am very careful keeping homes in the way they're left. I'm honest and responsible. I don't drink alcohol or smoke and mostly keep my own company.
Happy travels!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top