Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Bubbly, part time teacher, non-smoker

ID: yzq

Name:

Felicity

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Teacher

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne East

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I’m a bubbly 27 year old, part time teacher, part time traveler - the perfect combination for the flexible lifestyle of a house sitter! Although, I have plenty of experience sitting houses and minding pets for family and friends Mindahome is my first ‘professional’ enlistment as a sitter.

I am a non-smoker and a bit of a homebody, who enjoys lounging around with a good book (or Netflix binge) and stays in most of the time to save for my next adventure. That’s not to say I don’t also love going out for brunch in my activewear every now and then, like any typical Melbournian! Causal relief teaching means I get to enjoy all the perks of being a teacher, without the extra hours of meetings and take home work load. This means I won’t be away from your home and/or pets for unnecessarily long hours.

My current nomadic lifestyle is unfortunately incompatible for owning my own fur baby, but means I am more than willing to step in and look after yours! I grew up with a variety of pets, and am an all round animals lover as you can see from my pictures. My work as a primary school teacher also means I have ample practice being responsible and looking after multiple munchkins at once. Your pet(s) will be in experienced, caring and loving hands!

References available upon request.

I look forward to hearing from you soon!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top