Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Bubbly Professional @Your Service

ID: z25

Name:

Rebecca

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Online English Teacher

Preferred locations:

VIC All regions except Hume, Loddon Mallee (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿฆฐ ๐Ÿšญ ๐Ÿถ๐Ÿฆœ๐Ÿด๐Ÿญ๐Ÿฅ๐Ÿ ๐Ÿ”๐Ÿท๐Ÿฎ๐Ÿ๐Ÿฆ„ โœ… ๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿผโ€๐Ÿซ

My name is Rebecca, I am a bubbly mature Australian female. Iโ€™ve spent a lot of my single life travelling and seeing the world. I love people, culture, language and my background has always been in Tourism & Hospitality.

At present I am teaching English to Chinese students online in the evenings. Wifi is required.
My hours are flexible and I have control over my schedule. Working from home means your pets will get lots of love and attention.

I prefer living in a bright, very clean home with a good atmosphere and energy. I am very tidy, respectful and quiet homebody.

I am sadly allergic to cats and love all animals. If you have a cat that only requires feeding itโ€™s possible. I just canโ€™t give them cuddles. ๐Ÿ˜ฟ
I love dogs ๐Ÿ• and I really enjoy getting to know their little personalities. Cuddles guaranteed ๐Ÿค—

I have 2 vehicles. If you are interstate I would either fly or drive my Mercedes Sprinter campervan to your location. If you are in Victoria I also have a Nissan Pulsar to get around in.

I sadly do not have any pets of my own or boyfriend so it will just be me.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top