Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Budding author who loves pets

ID: z7e

Name:

Sandra

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Business owner -Coaching industry (mostly part-time, very mobile)

Preferred locations:

NSW QLD TAS VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

4.65 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi there, I am a neat, health-conscious, responsible and passionate pet, garden and house-minder open to minding positions depending on the timing of course. I love dogs and cats and grew up with both, plus a miniature turtle. Our newest family dog (Humphrey the Puggle) has eventually moved out with my 23 y.o. daughter, so I am certainly "dog clucky". Very happy to mind dogs, cats and other animals as required. I have some experience with feeding chickens and caring for other hobby-farm type animals.
My long-standing business mostly runs by itself and now I mostly write to share my knowledge in the coaching industry. This means I have time to keep your pets company, happy, fed and well-walked as desired. I have managed a top rating AirBNB property which I kept immaculate, beautifully maintained and presented at all times. Those references are public. I come with other references and Working With Children Check (its a Police and responsible Employee/Character Check all-in-one). I am new on this website so I am keen to earn more 5-star public reviews on here in 2020. I am open to meeting with you and your pets (where possible) beforehand so please ask. Thank you.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top