Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Business owner with lots of FREE time...

ID: m6p

Name:

Rachun

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Self Employed

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Current bookings:

26 Nov 22 Dec 30 Dec 5 Feb '20 30 Dec 5 Feb '20 23 Feb '20 14 Mar '20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

Are you looking for an experienced Pet & House Sitter?

*Single, professional non-smoker ✅
*Regular Updates for home / pet owner ✅
*Experienced Sitter ✅
*I work from home, so will be present all day ✅
*Experience with administering medication to pets ✅
*Daily dog walking ✅
*Can Mow Lawns and water garden ✅


Ok, so by now you have most likely have been inundated with messages, all keen to look after your property & pets with glowing references. So what makes me any different?

I am completing my 11th job now (over 2 years), so I have a greater understanding that as a home & pet owner, you need to be kept updated regularly with communication and pictures to keep you at ease. At times when I have traveled, I often wondered how my dog was doing, being cared for by someone else. I know that if I allowed a stranger to stay in my home, I would get very anxious if I didn't get updates on how things were going. I know pets need to familiarize themselves with new people, so I usually give them enough time so that they can eventually become comfortable and trust me.

I also have a heck of a lot of free time due to working from home only a few hours a day. I can spend hours playing with pets (provided that's their thing and don't get bored of me FAST) and having a lot more free time enables me to be a lot more aware of their needs . Obviously every pet has their quirks, so I feel this is a massive advantage I have over others. I am comfortable in my knowledge of dog behavior, and I am experienced with caring for dogs with anxiety or social problems.

I am an animal lover. I have looked after pets of various sizes and ages, and have the ability to handle large dogs If required. I have had quite a few furry friends to care for through out my life (Jack Russell's, Australian Fox Terrier, Corgi, Golden Retriever, Labrador, Dalmatian, Poodles, Boxer, French Bulldog). I also have experience in administering medication to pets if that is required. If your dog requires long walks or is on a strict exercise schedule, I am happy to oblige!

In regards to looking after your house, I'm quite attentive and meticulous, especially in regards to keeping houses clean and tidy. I'm quite introverted, so I'm never going to be the type who starts a party in the middle of the night. I actually enjoy gardening, and love being outdoors, so mowing lawn, watering gardens etc Is just something I enjoy and not a chore what-so-ever.

*Warning* The following may bore you to tears, but it's the truth:

I am a professional 37 year old male. I do not smoke or drink. I have my own internet business, so I am able to work remotely where ever there is internet available. I have most recently finished house sits in the UK without any issues.


Lastly; I will respect the home owner's property to ensure it is in perfect condition when I stay & when I leave. I am happy to provide references!


I have lived in Canberra the majority of my life and traveled extensively overseas.



If you made it this far, well done!

Cheers!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top