Forgot password

Busy doin' nothin'

ID: apy



Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus



Preferred locations:

QLD Far North Queensland and Torres Strait, Fitzroy and Central West, Mackay-Isaac-Whitsunday, Sunshine Coast, Townsville and North West, Wide Bay Burnett TAS (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Retired non-smoking couple of sober habits travelling full time around Australia with our three well behaved & stock/native animal proof dogs. We're both from rural townships in the centre of NSW. Darrell is quite experienced in farm & animal care duties whilst Sandra was a keen gardener. Previously involved in a WA farmsit (2 cats, 1 cocker spaniel, 10 sheep & 5 chooks) followed by care taking a swimming pool in the Darwin area from late March till about early June. We'll be leaving the Central West of NSW shortly, heading north with the intention of reaching Cooktown during May. Sits along the way during this period would be considered. We are committed to Tasmania for some months commencing early November & would be interested in suitable sitting positions whilst there. We're open to negotiation but prefer sittings of at least two weeks. Interested in small acreage rural or semi-rural properties only. We would require a reasonably level area with access to power & water to park our caravan as we prefer to live in it. References from our previous positions can be provided, as can police checks.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners