Forgot password

Busy mum and daughter

ID: vu5



Is / are:

A family

Age group:

36 to 45


Registered Nurse and Mechanic

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We are a small country family. Jason and I have 3 children, Grace 17, Mitchell 15 and Campbell 12. We are non-smokers and quiet, respectful and honest people. We have 5 dogs, 1 gorgeous black Lab named Marli, 3 foxies, Lucy, Mae and Max and a puppy staghound named Daisy, and 2 cats, Maggi and Billy. We love our animals and they regularly accompany us to the river and camping.
We are an outdoor loving, pet loving family that loves camping, caravanning, skiing, fishing and spending time on the river that is a short walk from our house.
We regularly travel to Melbourne for holidays and love the city lifestyle.
Campbell has been selected in the Rookie Me AFL program in Melbourne this year and Grace has been selected into Full-time dance program at Patrick Studios in Prahan, so we will be travelling to Melbourne a few times this year. Usually it will just be me and 1 child to do the housesitting, not the entire family.
I pride myself on my clean, clutter free home and would treat yours like my own, and will absolutely adore having your pets to love and cherish in your absence.
We do not believe in abusing people's generosity and provide our own bed linen and towels etc, as well as our own food.
As far as possible, we endeavour to meet up with you prior to making any arrangements, to ensure we all like and trust each other and you think your pets will feel happy and settled with us. We have completed Police Checks, can provide references and would be happy to answer any questions you have.
Grace will also be looking for some house sitting at the end of the year while she is looking for somewhere to live permanently permanently.
Looking forward to hearing from you.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners