Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Caitlin

ID: ym8

Name:

Caitlin

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Student

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Friendly couple crazy about doggos

Friendly couple crazy about doggos

Hi ! So nice you checked our profile! We are a happy couple currently living in Brisbane....

House Sitter: Reliable Animal Lovers

Reliable Animal Lovers

We are a calm, quiet couple that doesn’t drink or smoke who is looking for a place to...

House Sitter: Dawn

Dawn

I recently sold my 25acre home and am currently travelling with my 13mth old Labrador in a...

House Sitter: Mature lady friendly and efficient

Mature lady friendly and efficient

I am friendly, outgoing, love to travel, love animals and my home is clean tidy and gardens...

House Sitter: Oldgran&Pamarko

Oldgran&Pamarko

We are an almost retired fun loving couple, we love life, spending time with family and...

House Sitter: Experienced house sitter, loves cleaning

Experienced house sitter, loves cleaning

I have been house sitting since April 2019, with a break during the thick of the covid...

House Sitter: Grevillea Girl

Grevillea Girl

I am a fit single lady, and well used to looking after a large house and garden. I am a...

House Sitter: Terence

Terence

I am a retired school bus driver, and part time musician, who mostly performs "quiet" music...

House Sitter: Finding Family History

Finding Family History

I am a semi-retired nurse, honest and responsible, with integrity. I like all types of...

House Sitter: House sitter

House sitter

I am a happy, relaxed and tidy person. I enjoy staying in different locations and feel that...


More information about this house sitter

Hi! I am an 18 year old female currently studying my first year of a Bachelor of Psychological Science at Uni. I am living at home in Diamond Creek, however, regularly housesit in other areas.

Over the past 2 years I have done a fair bit of house and pet sitting, including maintaining large property and basic housework, as well as caring for dogs, cats, chooks, ducks, guinea pigs and birds. I have house/pet sat for time periods ranging from 2 days to 4 weeks.

I also regularly babysit young children between the ages of 18 months and 7 years.

I absolutely love animals and have a passion for their welfare, which has lead me towards living a vegan lifestyle.

I have a reliable car and drivers licence. I can also provide multiple references.

Please don’t hesitate to contact me! Thank you :)
Top