Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Caius & Emily

ID: 1brm

Name:

Emily

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

18 to 25

Preferred locations:

TAS (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hey! Me and Caius are travellers (originally from the UK), we are animal lovers and love the outdoors. Whether that be a beach, forest or the outback! We currently live in our van travelling around Australia. We enjoy walking and hiking, although you canโ€™t beat a nice relaxing day reading a book with a spot of bird watching. We have worked in many roles from dairy farming, bar supervisors to tour guiding and also previous animal sitting. We are both very fit and love to keep healthy weather that be going to the gym or for a swim. We are both 23 years old and have been together for 8 years ! ( yes, childhood sweethearts ๐Ÿ˜‰). Our passion is travelling and gaining life experiences in an abundance of roles and different settings. We are pet lovers and have dogs and cats back home who unfortunately have been left with our parents during our travels ๐Ÿ’”. We have also experience looking after reptiles, chickens and fish although not to keen on snakes and spiders ๐Ÿ˜ฌ.
Emily - I have a strong passion for drawing and spend any free time I have with a pen in my hand getting inspiration from the world around me. I also love a cosy night in watching my favourite movies (or โ€˜Friendsโ€™ on repeat) with a cup of tea and a fire.
Caius - I am very energetic and love being outdoors with nature in anyway I can. I also enjoying cooking and find myself in the kitchen a lot of the time either with a recipe or just winging it! I am also always keen for a quiet night in front of the fire watching a movie, however I prefer a hot chocolate and definitely some ice cream ๐Ÿ˜‹.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top