Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Calm and nurturing animal lover

ID: yxg

Name:

Prairie

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

music therapist/disability support worker

Preferred locations:

VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi there!

Hello my name is Prairie and I would be delighted to look after your home and pets. I have grown up with cats, dogs, budgies and guinea pigs my whole life and have over 15 years experience raising and caring for these amazing creatures.
I believe every animal is unique and enjoy getting to know their different personalities and making sure they are getting the most out of life.

I am particularly fond of working dogs, my family dogs which do not live with me but i regularly visit and walk are border collie x kelpie's. Therefore i have a great understanding of how demanding and energetic they can be. As a result your dog would enjoy regular walks/trips to the dog park and will be afforded the same love and attention as if they were my own.

I was inspired to join the house sitting lifestyle after having a lovely couple mind my home. Therefore I understand the importance of sending picture of your furry bubbies for reassurance and keeping you updated regularly.

My main commitments include university 2 days per week and a hospitality shift on the weekend.

In my free time i enjoy being active doing yoga, going for a run, doing volunteer work 1 hour per week which involves walking a beautiful dog whose owner is unable to due to disability.

I am currently working on two days per week in hospitality around 5 hours per shift, so the rest of the time your companions would have my full attention. I really am not the type to leave animals without love and attention, especially since I've had my own before and i understand just how much they love their owners and attention.

I cant wait to hear from you!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top