Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Calm Reliable Woman Exp Pet/Housesitter

ID: 14az

Name:

Vicki

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired - 11 years Exp International pet/housesitter

Preferred locations:

WA (full regions list)

Current bookings:

21 Jul 14 Aug 15 Aug 30 Aug 4 Sep 9 Oct

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

I've 11 years exp. pet/housesitting & have just joined this site since Covid19 has curtailed my international routine.
I'm also listed on a couple of other Aust housesit sites.

I'm a healthy, active, non smoking woman with the energy of youth, but with the experience only age can bring. I offer a caring practical caring touch with the natural ability to multi task & treat pets with the care & affection I'd give my own.
I enjoy clean. tidy living conditions & maintaining a house & garden is totally normal for me.

I'm originally from Melbourne, but have lived in Perth many years owning houses with pool & gardens whilst raising a family.
The past 11 years I've spent pet/housesitting (Europe, Asia & Australia) internationally as my daughters change countries due to work.
I offer a professional level of housesitting & often prefer the company of animals to people.

I'm experienced caring for a huge variety of dogs, cats...many rescue..., birds, rabbits/pigs, tortoises fish & hedgehogs in a range of living conditions.

I've a police clearance & numerous testimonials/refs I can forward on request.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top