Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Can I help you?

ID: tfa

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Preferred locations:

QLD Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: House Sitter in Brisbane

House Sitter in Brisbane

Hi All! My name is Amanda, I'm a 27 year old Wedding and Event Manager working in...

House Sitter: Heather - animal whisperer

Heather - animal whisperer

Hi there, I'm 21 and an honours graduate from the Queensland Conservatorium of music. I'm...

House Sitter: Kind and reliable couple

Kind and reliable couple

Hello! We are a married couple in our mid thirties currently taking bookings for house...

House Sitter: Ready for action!

Ready for action!

I am a hard working reliable and enthusiastic for life! I've come here on a working visa...

House Sitter: Tim and Nina

Tim and Nina

Hi We are two german backpacker (18/19) at the end of their journey. We are looking for...

House Sitter: Respectable & Quiet Family

Respectable & Quiet Family

We are: - a responsible and loving couple with a one year old son. - been travelling...

House Sitter: Experienced house and pet sitters

Experienced house and pet sitters

Looking for sits around Ararat and southern Victoria and Gt Ocean Road route and south...

House Sitter: Joan

Joan

My name is Joan I am single, retired and live on the Gold Coast. I am presently having a...

House Sitter: Mature couple, homebodies

Mature couple, homebodies

We live in Slovenia, Europe where we own a house on a hill overlooking our orchard and...

House Sitter: House and pet sitter

House and pet sitter

Hi I am a mature aged nurse at the Townsville hospital with about 4 years experience in pet...


More Information

Hi, my name is Dianna, I love life and living in new places, I’ve travelled the world and parts of Australia. Can I help so that you can enjoy travelling, stress free, without concern for your home, garden, and pets. ‘What comes around goes around’ and it’s my turn to help. I enjoy time with my family and their two Belgium Shepherds, gardening, and caring for things. Peaceful by nature, I enjoy being alone and I love animals, plants, birds, wildlife, and natural wonders. A house trained non-smoker with a sense of humour, I’m good with people too. If you feel I would be a good match, I would love to hear from you.
Top