Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Canadian and BFF Obie

ID: sjv

Name:

Roxanne

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Self Employed

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Evie Carr

Evie Carr

My friends and work colleagues call me Eve or Evie, I am an Australian Citizen, have...

House Sitter: Excited for change

Excited for change

Hi!! I am a young mum (24) of 1yo daughter. Looking for a place to house sit. I am...

House Sitter: Happy Healthy and Handy mature couple

Happy Healthy and Handy mature couple

We are a mature age couple currently travelling around Oz in our self contained caravan. We...

House Sitter: A Conscientious Custodian

A Conscientious Custodian

I’m here on Mindahome.com.au because I got caught up and stuck in Australia due to...

House Sitter: Calm Reliable Woman Exp Pet/Housesitter

Calm Reliable Woman Exp Pet/Housesitter

I've 11 years exp. pet/housesitting & have just joined this site since Covid19 has...

House Sitter: Homepetcare

Homepetcare

We are a caring loving couple who have raised a family of 4 children 3 sons and a...

House Sitter: House Sitter

House Sitter

Hello! My name is Olivia and I am currently studying Psychology at UWA. I'm very friendly...

House Sitter: Lena

Lena

I’m 27, from Perth WA and looking to live in Margaret River for a couple of months to see...

House Sitter: Love to sit:)

Love to sit:)

Hi, We are a couple both 37. We are well travelled, respectful and will treat your home...

House Sitter: Mr and Mrs Ross Ferrier

Mr and Mrs Ross Ferrier

We are a couple in our 70s, active able-bodied and caring. We have done house sitting...


More information about this house sitter

I'm a 31 year old Canadian, who has lived in Australia for over 5 years and now I'm ready to buy property. I'd like to house sit for 6-12 months while I save for a house. I house sat for several months when I first moved to Australia and really enjoy the flexibility and furry company.

I work from home, so I'd be able to take care of pets and home easily and happily. I've worked in landscaping for many years previously and enjoy gardening. I'm very quiet and clean. Non-smoker.

I have a 1.5 year old friendly and very well behaved dog. He's great with other pets too. He's happy to play or keep to himself, depending on what your pet wants. I take Obie for walks everyday, so you know your dog will be walked too. Or we can all jump in my car and go to the park.

Turns out I don't take many photos of myself, hence the silly ski photo :)

Please don't hesitate to get in touch with any questions.
Top