Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Canberra Professional

ID: w2i

Name:

Jai

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Human Resource Manager - Federal Government

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW Illawarra, Southern Highlands & Tablelands (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I am a 30yr old HR professional working within Federal Government in Canberra. I am fairly quiet and focussed individual, who is on the final stretch of completing a part-time Masters degree by July 2019.

Recently my living situation has changed where my partner has been seconded north until about August. There is a possibility from August for both of us to undertake a permanent relocation. With my partner relocating, I have been forced into a position of resigning a new 12 month lease contract which is not practical for us right now. I have decided to undertake house-sitting and temporary accommodation at my parent's place in Goulburn.

My partner and I have house sat before, and both thoroughly enjoyed it. I have no doubt I will enjoy it this time around as well.

I also have an advanced animal husbandry background, dealing with large and small animals. From nurture to medical treatment I have an array of experience.

I am yet to receive written referees, however can provide contact details if you require a verbal confirmation. I am also happy to disclose the details of my employer to add a layer of assurance to you.

I will treat your home and your beloved animals as if they where my own, and guarantee you can enjoy your time away without having to think twice.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Jai.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top