Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Canberra

ID: 13pe

Name:

Suzanne

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Public servant

Preferred locations:

ACT (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Active and single, I love to travel which means that I can’t have the pets I’d dearly love to have. I am just returning home from 5.5 years working in our embassies in Jakarta and Bangkok.
I have previously owned my own home and raised my son and over the years we had an active and loving golden retriever and border collie as well as a moody Himalayan mountain cat looking rescue who with one green-eyed look could terrify the dogs. I know the anxiety of leaving your treasures (home and pets) with others and would love to help you with yours: very happy to assist your pets to video chat with you while you are away.
I am working in Canberra so proximity to the city is a must at this time. It also means feeding, grooming, medication and walks/runs will be mornings and evenings only. I will be checking with you how to make your pets most comfortable while I’m at work.
Home security is a must. I’m a non-smoker, am really happy to tend plants and like to keep a tidy place.
If you think I can give you a hand, please message and let’s set up a video call :)

Photos:
1. Travel: Petra or Pets?
2. I’m not afraid of the pooper scooper!
3. Panda keeper’s assistant at a refuge with a breeding program trying to raise China’s dwindling panda population and introduce to the wild
4. Elephant refuge (giving old elephants a peaceful life)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top