Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Capable, Cheerful Pet and House Lover

ID: t6l

Name:

Deborah

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Self employed

Preferred locations:

QLD Sunshine Coast, Townsville and North West, Wide Bay Burnett

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi, I am almost a 'professional housesitter' now as I'm in my 2nd year of looking after other people's homes, gardens and pets. I am an animal lover, beach lover and nature lover. I am happiest when busy and useful, so it is a lifestyle that suits me. I have looked after large dogs, little dogs, cats, horses, fish. When I lived in WA I used to be an RSPCA carer for large dogs with the aid of my own gorgeous Boxer/Lab who travelled at age 8 all the way from the UK. He unfortunately passed away at age 16 but he helped socialise many a young pup.

I am specifically interested in positions in Hervey Bay in the short term, from mid September to December as I am going to be doing a bit of study in that area with a view to becoming an Individual Support person. I have owned and run my own Airbnb properties and am happy to continue doing that for you or manage one of the many holiday accommodation outlets in that area. A bit of income in that way would be the icing on the cake. Anyway, nothing is too much trouble if it is discussed and planned, so just ask! I have some glowing references, I have my own transport, I have a truck license (so your ride on mower should not prove too difficult!) lol and a good sense of humor! I look forward to contact from you.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top